The move is shown in the Movescount App, but the circle icon for the move is not fully colored. The move should transfer normally when you sync your watch again. Please ensure that you are using a good connection such as a strong Wi-Fi connection when syncing.
Move was deleted manually from Movescount:
If a move has been deleted manually from Movescount, it is permanently removed. The move can be seen in your watch logbook until it is overwritten, but it cannot be synced again to Movescount.
Logged out of the app while syncing:
Logging out of the app while syncing a move to Movescount can cause the move to be lost, even if it is still visible in the watch. It cannot be synced again to Movescount.
Movescount App was uninstalled: We do not recommend uninstalling the Movescount App when missing a move, as all moves that are in the process of being transferred to Movescount will be lost, even if they are still visible in the watch.
We want to understand the issues leading to Movescount App uninstallation, to do this, we would ask you to send logs from your device before uninstalling.
Movescount App>>Profile>>Send Logs
Re-creating a missing move
You can re-create any missing move manually in Movescount Web or Movescount App, based on the data on your watch's logbook. All data expect graphs can be re-created.